Library Board of Trustees

Library Board Meetings are regularly held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month at 6:15 pm in the Activities Room in the Children’s Library.

Board Approved Policies
Board Bylaws

Term Expires Trustee Name Office
12/31/19 Craig Blair President
12/31/18 Janet Kiffney Vice-President
12/31/17 Matthew D. Sissman Secretary
 12/31/17 Florence Abrams
12/31/20 Donna Cramer-Sharer
12/31/21 Kimberly Fanniff

List of Trustees (Historical)
Library Board Meeting Minutes (2012-2016)

Comments are closed.