Contact Us

William K. Sanford Town Library
629 Albany Shaker Road
Loudonville, New York 12211
(518) 458-9274
info@colonielibrary.org

Other Library Phone Numbers

Administration (518) 810-0311
Business Office (518) 810-0313
Overdues/Renewals (518) 810-0319
Information Desk (518) 810-0314
Programs (518) 810-0312
Youth Services (518) 810-0315

Administration

Richard J. Naylor Director naylor@colonielibrary.org
Kim Harrington Administrative Aide harringtonk@colonielibrary.org

Librarians

Ann-Marie Cicchinelli Youth Services Librarian AMHelldorfer@colonielibrary.org
David Cole Head of Youth Services coled@colonielibrary.org
Paul Drezelo Access Services drezelop@colonielibrary.org
Peggy Mello Head of Technical Services peggy@colonielibrary.org
Joe Nash Adult Collection Development and Programs nashj@colonielibrary.org
Zina Shevchik Access Services shevchiz@colonielibrary.org
Anne Stutzman Access Services and Interlibrary Loan stutzmana@colonielibrary.org