Staff

William K. Sanford Town Library
629 Albany Shaker Road
Loudonville, New York 12211
(518) 458-9274
info@colonielibrary.org

Other Library Phone Numbers

General (518) 458-9274
Overdues/Renewals (518) 810-0319
Information Desk (518) 810-0314
Youth Services (518) 810-0315
Teen Services (518) 458-9274
Programs (518) 810-0312
Business Office (518) 810-0313

Administration

Evelyn Neale Director director@colonielibrary.org
Kathy Cook Administrative Aide kathy@colonielibrary.org

Librarians

Ann-Marie Cicchinelli Youth Services AMHelldorfer@colonielibrary.org
David Cole Head of Youth Services coled@colonielibrary.org
Paul Drezelo Access Services drezelop@colonielibrary.org
Rebekah Jarvis-Girtler Outreach and Digital Services bekah@colonielibrary.org
Peggy Mello Head of Technical Services peggy@colonielibrary.org
Joe Nash Adult Collection Development and Programs nashj@colonielibrary.org
Jennifer Sidoti Access Services and Interlibrary Loan sidotij@colonielibrary.org
Elissa Valente Young Adult valenteE@colonielibrary.org

Comments are closed.