Staff

William K. Sanford Town Library
629 Albany Shaker Road
Loudonville, New York 12211
(518) 458-9274
info@colonielibrary.org


Other Library Numbers
General
Overdues/Renewals
Information Desk
Youth Services
Teen Services
Programs
Business Office


518-458-9274
518-810-0319
518-810-0314
518-810-0315
518-458-9274
518-810-0312
518-810-0313
Librarians
Paul Drezelo
Ann-Marie Helldorfer
Rebekah Jarvis-Girtler
Peggy Mello
Joe Nash
Jennifer Sidoti
Elissa Valente

Access Services
Youth Services and Young Adult
Outreach and Digital Services
Head of Technical Services
Adult Collection Development and Programs
Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
Youth Services and Young Adult

drezelop@colonielibrary.org
AMHelldorfer@colonielibrary.org
bekah@colonielibrary.org
peggy@colonielibrary.org
nashj@colonielibrary.org
sidotij@colonielibrary.org
valenteE@colonielibrary.org

Comments are closed.